2 Replies Last post: Aug 16, 2013 8:23 PM by Edgar Martinez  
Edgar Martinez Novice 102 posts since
Jun 17, 2011
Currently Being Moderated

Aug 16, 2013 8:31 AM

Karma and code coverage

Anyone know if Karma test runner is displays the code coverage output? Is that not in th eplugin. When I run the karma plugin I do not get the coverage output normally a table nor the color highlighting. I am using Jasmine tests,

Thanks

Elena Pogorelova Apprentice 1,043 posts since
Oct 5, 2011
Currently Being Moderated
Aug 16, 2013 3:03 PM in response to: Edgar Martinez
Re: Karma and code coverage

Hello!

 

yes, it does. Do you have karma-coverage node package installed near karma package (npm install -g karma-coverage)? Is coverage configured in your karma config? Can you check if coverage report is generated when running karma via node.js like 'start –log-level=debug –runners coverage my.conf.js'?

 

I'm attaching a simple sample project that works for me - please select the 'karma_Coverage' run configuration and use 'run with coverage' toolbar button to execute it

Attachments:

More Like This

  • Retrieving data ...